

Election of officers for 2017-2018 will be announced at the BTQG annual meeting on Saturday, June 3, 2017 at Fairview United Methodist Church, 3200 Chapel Hill Road, Columbia MO 65203.

<u>For those attending the annual meeting</u>, all ballots must be submitted for count by 10:00 a.m. on the meeting day. <u>For those who will not be able to make the annual meeting</u>, please mail your ballots to BTQG, PO BOX 542, Columbia MO 65205-0542; mail-in ballots must be received by Thursday, June 1, 2017.

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)	Vice-Chief Executive Officer	Secretary
Bettina Havig	Barb Hawley	Louise Rynkewicz
Mindy Smith		
Write-In Candidate	Write-In Candidate	Write-In Candidate
Treasurer	Day Chapter President	Starlight Piecemakers President
Catherine Erlanger	Linda Karns	Merril Winfield
Write-In Candidate	Write-In Candidate	Write-In Candidate